By URL
By Username
By MRSS
Enter a URL of an MRSS feed
 
or

On October 20, 2011, the Hollywoodian conductor Leonard Slatkin will perform a 100% American programme with the Orchestre national de Lyon :Aaron CoplandAppalachian Spring, ballet suiteJohn WilliamsStar Wars, original scorejoin us for the live webcast on medici.tv at 8pm (Paris time) / 6pm (GMT time), and on Dailymotion at 9pm (Paris time) / 7pm (GMT time)!More information at http://www.medici.tv/#!/leonard-slatkin-michel-camilo-l-amerique-de-leonard-slatkin